Sales

Jacob Liang

Jacob@leyenfood.com
(626)269-1028

Richard Andrade

Richard@leyenfood.com
(626)269-1036

Shalen Li

Shalen@leyenfood.com
(626)269-1039

Connie Ha

Connie@leyenfood.com
(626)269-1033

CEO

Victor Liang

leyenfoods@yahoo.com
(626)269-1068

Accounting

Jenny Zhang

Jenny@leyenfood.com
(626)269-1096

Helen Wong

Hwong@leyenfood.com
(626)269-1098

Logistics

Damon Fung

damon@leyenfood.com (626)269-1037